AmiiRyo's Mod Application

AmiiRyo's Mod Application Empty AmiiRyo's Mod Application

Post by Guest Thu Jan 21, 2016 1:50 am

IGN: AmiiRyo

What Server You Are Applying For: Feudal PvP

Your Age: 13

Average weekly playtime: Everyday from about 3 - 4 hrs

Total Minecraft playtime: i have been playing since 2012

Little Something About Yourself: I am a very active person when it comes to minecraft and i might be young but am very trust worthy and responsible for being staff on a minecraft server.

Do you know any of the current Staff members? If so who? The Owners and website coder

Why Should We Pick You To Be A Member Of The Staff Team*? I love helping players and will be there to keep the chat clear and help the players in need. I can usally tell when people are confused and/or stuck and i will help them right away. and i can am a good pvper aswell. I do not abuse ever and i will continue not to.

What Can You Bring To The Empire Gaming Staff Team*? I will donate on a weekly/monthly basis, and i will get rid of Hackers, Cheaters, etc. I will bring a better community overall and i will be very helpful when it comes to anything.

Do You Have A Mic And If So Do You Use It Alot? Its broken

How Long Have You Been In The Community? Just joined Razz and i think its a server that i can help out and be useful towards.

Have You Ever Been Banned From A Server Before (Server, Reason)? Advertisement for a server (AussiePvP)
To build up popularity.

Do You Have Any Past Moderator Experience (Server, Game, Role)? I was Admin on WamboCombo (That is shut down due to ddosing) and Co-Owner on AussiePvP and am currently mod on a server.

What Time Zone Are You In? Australia, Melbourne(EST) I do stay up alot though